Regular Year eLearning Board Contacts

a

Algonquin & Lakeshore CDSB Chris Delisle
delichri@alcdsb.on.ca
613-544-3361
Avon Maitland DSB Lisa Bruce
lisa.bruce@ed.amdsb.ca
519-482-5428 ext 401
DSB Niagara Karen Douglas
Karen.Douglas@dsbn.org
DSB Ontario North East Kimberly Wagner
kim.wagner@dsb1.ca
705-266-5349
Durham DSB  
Grand Erie DSB Jenna Tsuchida
jenna.tsuchida@granderie.ca
519-756-6301 ext 287241
Greater Essex County DSB David Gomes
david.gomes@publicboard.ca
519-255-3200 ext 10226
Hamilton-Wentworth DSB  
Hastings Prince Edward DSB Brent Jewell
bjewell@hpedsb.on.ca
613-966-1170 ext 62113
Kawartha Pine Ridge DSB Jon O’Connor
jonathon_oconnor@kprdsb.ca
705-742-9773 ext 2126
Lambton Kent DSB Carey Eldridge
Carey.Eldridge@lkdsb.net
519-784-7213
Limestone DSB Mark Lee
leem@limestone.on.ca
613-544-6925 ext 249
Ottawa Catholic SB Steph Pearson
stephanie.pearson@ocsb.ca
613-224-4455 ext 2524
Ottawa-Carleton DSB Kimberly Webster
kimberly.webster@ocdsb.ca
Peel DSB  
Renfrew County CDSB  
Renfrew County DSB Alexandra Pick
elearningregistrar@rcdsb.on.ca
613-735-0151 ext 2286
Simcoe County DSB Jocelyn Harvey/Liz McClelland
elearning@scdsb.on.ca
Thames Valley DSB Deanna Kirwin
d.kirwin@tvdsb.ca
519-452-2000 ext 20012
Upper Canada DSB Connie Boros
connie.boros@ucdsb.on.ca
Upper Grand DSB  
Waterloo Region DSB  
Windsor-Essex CDSB Michelle Findlay
michelle_findlay@wecdsb.on.ca
519-322-2804 ext. 2416