Regular Year eLearning Board Contacts

a

Algonquin & Lakeshore CDSB Chris Delisle
delichri@alcdsb.on.ca
613-544-3361
Avon Maitland DSB Lisa Bruce
lisa.bruce@ed.amdsb.ca
519-482-5428 ext 401
Bluewater DSB Keith Lefebvre
Keith_lefebvre@bwdsb.on.ca
DSB Niagara Karen Douglas
Karen.Douglas@dsbn.org
DSB Ontario North East Kimberly Wagner
kim.wagner@dsb1.ca
705-266-5349
Durham DSB Chris Warren
christopher.warren@ddsb.ca
Grand Erie DSB Kyle Geerlings
kyle.geerlings@granderie.ca
Greater Essex County DSB David Gomes
david.gomes@publicboard.ca
519-255-3200 ext 10226
Hamilton-Wentworth DSB Jeff Allison
jealliso@hwdsb.on.ca
Hastings Prince Edward DSB Roger Ramsay
rramsay@hpedsb.on.ca
Kawartha Pine Ridge DSB Jon O’Connor
jonathon_oconnor@kprdsb.ca
705-917-2765

Mike Sherwin
michael_sherwin@kprdsb.ca

Lambton Kent DSB Carey Eldridge
Carey.Eldridge@lkdsb.net
519-784-7213
Limestone DSB Mark Lee
leem@limestone.on.ca
613-544-6925 ext 249
Ottawa Catholic SB Steph Pearson
stephanie.pearson@ocsb.ca
613-224-4455 ext 2524
Ottawa-Carleton DSB Amanda Anderson
amanda.anderson@ocdsb.ca
Peel DSB Anu Arora
anu.arora@peelsb.co
905-890-1010 ext 2204
Renfrew County CDSB Thomas Carroll
tcarroll@rccdsb.edu.on.ca
Renfrew County DSB Alexandra Pick
elearningregistrar@rcdsb.on.ca
613-735-0151 ext 2286
Simcoe County DSB Jocelyn Harvey / Liz McClelland
elearning@scdsb.on.ca
Thames Valley DSB Deanna Kirwin
d.kirwin@tvdsb.ca
Upper Canada DSB Connie Boros
connie.boros@ucdsb.on.ca
Upper Grand DSB Sean Hamilton
sean.hamilton@ugdsb.on.ca
Waterloo Catholic DSB Michelle Booth
michelle.booth@wcdsb.ca
Waterloo Region DSB Andrew Bieronski
andrew_bieronski@wrdsb.ca
Windsor-Essex CDSB Michelle Findlay
michelle_findlay@wecdsb.on.ca
519-322-2804 ext 2416