General inquiries that are not specific to a School Board may be directed to coordinator@oelc.ca .

Please note that inquiries sent to coordinator@oelc.ca will only receive responses if they originate from a Guidance Counsellor, eRegistrar, DeLC, or other school or Board staff member.

BOARD Contact Name Contact Email Contact Phone
AMDSB
ALCDSB Jennifer Wilson stainroj@alcdsb.on.ca 613-544-3361
DSBN Jim Reshke jim.reschke@dsbn.org 289-407-5541 (cell)
GEDSB Charleen Clark-Pearce charleen.clark-pearce@granderie.ca 519-750-4642 (cell)
GECDSB Karen Giorgi Karen.Giorgi@publicboard.ca
HPEDSB Roger Ramsey rramsay@hpedsb.on.ca 613-966-1170
KPRDSB Melanie Laton melanie_laton@kprdsb.ca 705-742-9773 ext 2191
LKDSB
LDSB Mark Lee leem@limestone.on.ca 613-544-6925 ext 249
OCDSB Kimberly Webster Kimberly.Webster@ocdsb.ca
RCDSB Alexandra Pick
Sheri Larochelle
elearningregistrar@rcdsb.on.ca
SCDSB Alison Smith elearning@scdsb.on.ca 705-725-8360 ext 45131
TVDSB Gary Wimmer g.wimmer@tvdsb.on.ca
UCDSB Connie Boros
Rory Grant
Kevin Gray
summer.elearning.coordinator@ucdsb.on.ca 1-866-615-1233
UGDSB Steve Wynen steve.wynen@ugdsb.on.ca 519-836-7280 ext 610
WECDSB