General inquiries that are not specific to a School Board may be directed to .

Please note that inquiries sent to will only receive responses if they originate from a Guidance Counsellor, eRegistrar, DeLC, or other school or Board staff member.

BOARD Contact Name Contact Email Contact Phone
ALCDSB Jennifer Wilson 613-544-3361
DDSB Michele Reid 905-440-4498
DSBN Karen Douglas
GEDSB Charleen Clark 519-750-4642 (cell)
GECDSB Tina Silverio  519-253-5006 ext. 11004
HPEDSB Roger Ramsey 613-966-1170
KPRDSB Eleanor Badgley 705-742-9773 ext 2191
LKDSB Carey Eldridge  519 -784 -7213
LDSB Mark Lee 613-544-6925 ext 249
OCDSB Kimberly Webster
RCDSB Alexandra Pick
Sheri Larochelle
SCDSB Alison Smith
Danielle Andrews 705-725-8360 ext 45131
TVDSB Matt Bradacs  519-859-7569
UCDSB Connie Boros
Rory Grant
Kevin Gray 1-866-615-1233
UGDSB Pam Eurig (519)836-7280 ext. 610
WECDSB  Janette Yacoub  519-256-7801, ext. 2201