Summer School eLearning Board Contacts

a

Algonquin & Lakeshore CDSB Jennifer Wilson
stainroj@alcdsb.on.ca
613-544-3361
DSB Niagara Eleanore Novak
eleanore.novak@dsbn.org
905-641-1550 ext 54530
Durham DSB Michele Reid
michele.reid@ddsb.ca
905-440-4498
Grand Erie DSB Jenna Tsuchida
jenna.tsuchida@granderie.ca
Greater Essex County DSB Tina Silverio
tina.silverio@publicboard.ca
519-253-5006 ext 11004
Hastings Prince Edward DSB Roger Ramsey
rramsay@hpedsb.on.ca
613-966-1170 ext 62551
Kawartha Pine Ridge DSB Eleanor Badgley
eleanor_badgley@kprdsb.ca
705-742-9773 ext 2191
Lambton Kent DSB Carey Eldridge
carey.eldridge@lkdsb.net
519-784-7213
Limestone DSB Mark Lee
leem@limestone.on.ca
613-544-6925 ext 249
Ottawa-Carleton DSB Kimberly Webster
Kimberly.Webster@ocdsb.ca
Renfrew County CDSB Thomas Carroll
tcarroll@rccdsb.edu.on.ca
613-401-7420
Renfrew County DSB Alexandra Pick / Sheri Larochelle
elearningregistrar@rcdsb.on.ca
613-735-0151 ext 2286
Simcoe County DSB Jocelyn Harvey / Danielle Andrews
elearning@scdsb.on.ca
705-725-8360 ext 45131
Thames Valley DSB Carrie Huffman
c.huffman@tvdsb.ca
226-238-0729
Upper Canada DSB Connie Boros / Kevin Gray / Janice Longo
summer.elearning.coordinator@ucdsb.on.ca
1-866-615-1233
Upper Grand DSB Pam Eurig
pamela.eurig@ugdsb.on.ca
519-836-7280 ext 610
Windsor-Essex CDSB Michelle Findlay
michelle_findlay@wecdsb.on.ca
519-322-2804 ext 2416