BOARD Contact Name Contact Email Contact Phone
ALCDSB Jennifer Wilson stainroj@alcdsb.on.ca 613-544-3361
DDSB Michele Reid michele.reid@ddsb.ca 905-440-4498
DSBN Eleanore Novak eleanore.novak@dsbn.org 905-641-1550 ext 54530
GEDSB Jenna Tsuchida jenna.tsuchida@granderie.ca
GECDSB Tina Silverio tina.silverio@publicboard.ca  519-253-5006 ext 11004
HPEDSB Roger Ramsey rramsay@hpedsb.on.ca 613-966-1170 ext 62551
KPRDSB Eleanor Badgley eleanor_badgley@kprdsb.ca 705-742-9773 ext 2191
LKDSB Carey Eldridge carey.eldridge@lkdsb.net  519 -784 -7213
LDSB Mark Lee leem@limestone.on.ca 613-544-6925 ext 249
OCDSB Kimberly Webster Kimberly.Webster@ocdsb.ca
RCCDSB Thomas Carroll tcarroll@rccdsb.edu.on.ca 613-401-7420
RCDSB Alexandra Pick
Sheri Larochelle
elearningregistrar@rcdsb.on.ca 613 735 0151 ext 2286
SCDSB Jocelyn Harvey
Danielle Andrews
elearning@scdsb.on.ca 705-725-8360 ext 45131
TVDSB Carrie Huffman c.huffman@tvdsb.ca 226-238-0729
UCDSB Connie Boros
Kevin Gray
Janice Longo
summer.elearning.coordinator@ucdsb.on.ca 1-866-615-1233
UGDSB Pam Eurig pamela.eurig@ugdsb.on.ca 519-836-7280 ext 610
WECDSB  Janette Yacoub  janette_yacoub@wecdsb.on.ca  519-256-7801 ext 2201